麥晶晶 大律師

麥晶晶 大律師

認許年份
香港 (2014)

學歷/資歷
法律專業證書,香港中文大學 (2013)
法律學士,香港中文大學 (2012)

獎項
Middle Temple 獎學金得獎者 (2016)

會員
香港家庭法律協會
香港新醫學法律學會

執業
麥晶晶大律師於2014年加入Liberty大律師事務所。在其實習期間,麥大律師曾為 Mr. James Collins, Mr. Graham Harris SC, Mr. Jeevan Hingorani, Mr. Stanley Siu 及 Mr. Robin Egerton 之徒弟。

麥大律師從事有關民事及刑事訴訟案件,擁有處理各裁判法院、區域法院、高等法院以至上訴法庭及終審法庭案件的經驗。

麥大律師曾處理有關警察、廉政公署和海關的各種刑事案件,當中涉及毒品、襲擊、移民、商標、道路交通和商業犯罪,包括串謀詐騙、偽造賬戶和其他與欺詐有關的控罪。麥大律師亦有代表警務人員進行紀律調查的經驗,並代表海關進行有關充公的聆訊。

麥大律師曾處理人身傷害案件、遺囑和有關土地糾紛及股權協議合同的案件。 麥大律師亦代表建築物的業主,處理漏水、違例建築工程及違反大廈公契的問題。 麥大律師還處理家事法庭案件,代表客戶處理子女糾紛和婚姻財產糾紛的訴訟。

麥大律師同時能寫能説流利的英語、廣東話、普通話,而法文及西班牙語有會話程度。

Yasmine Zahir

Yasmine Zahir

CALL
Hong Kong (2014)

QUALIFICATIONS
Postgraduate Certificate in Laws,
Chinese University of Hong Kong (2013)
Bachelor of Laws,
Chinese University of Hong Kong (2012)

AWARDS
Middle Temple Advocacy Scholarship (2016)

MEMBER
Hong Kong Family Law Association
The New Medico-Legal Society

PRACTICE
Yasmine joined Liberty Chambers in 2014 upon completion of her pupillage with Mr. James Collins, Mr. Graham Harris SC, Mr. Jeevan Hingorani, Mr. Stanley Siu and Mr. Robin Egerton.

Yasmine is a practitioner in both civil and criminal litigation. She has appeared either as a sole advocate or a led junior counsel before all Magistrates' Courts, the District Court, the Court of First Instance, the Court of Appeal and the Court of Final Appeal.

Yasmine regularly appears for both the Prosecution and the Defence in a wide range of criminal cases involving the Police, ICAC and Customs and Excise for offences of drugs, assault, immigration, trade mark, road traffic and commercial crime including conspiracy to defraud, falsification of accounts and other fraud-related offences. Yasmine has experience representing police officers in disciplinary enquiries and representing Customs and Excise in conducting forfeiture hearings.

Yasmine has experience conducting cases of personal injury, probate and breach of contracts relating to land disputes and shareholding agreements. Yasmine has represented Incorporated Owners of buildings for issues of water leakage, unauthorized building works and breach of Deeds of Mutual Covenant. Yasmine also conducts cases in the Family Court and represents clients in matrimonial proceedings relating to child disputes and financial disputes on matrimonial assets.

Yasmine is fluent in English, Cantonese, Mandarin, conversational in French and Spanish. She can also read and write in Chinese.